Events

The Screwtape Letters

The Screwtape Letters

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 Tickets on sale now 


The Pirates of Penzance

The Pirates of Penzance

Friday, July 17, 8:00 PM

Presented by The Houston Gilbert and Sullivan Society

 


The Pirates of Penzance

The Pirates of Penzance

Saturday, July 18, 8:00 PM

Presented by The Houston Gilbert and Sullivan Society

 


The Pirates of Penzance

The Pirates of Penzance

Sunday, July 19, 2:30 PM

Presented by The Houston Gilbert and Sullivan Society

 


The Pirates of Penzance

The Pirates of Penzance

Friday, July 24, 8:00 PM

Presented by The Houston Gilbert and Sullivan Society

 


The Pirates of Penzance

The Pirates of Penzance

Saturday, July 25, 8:00 PM

Presented by The Houston Gilbert and Sullivan Society

 


The Pirates of Penzance

The Pirates of Penzance

Sunday, July 26, 2:30 PM

Presented by The Houston Gilbert and Sullivan Society

 


The Rite of Summer/Film Noir

The Rite of Summer/Film Noir

Saturday, August 01, 8:00 PM

Presented by FrenetiCore Dance


reNew and reDo Fashion Show

reNew and reDo Fashion Show

Wednesday, August 19, 7:00 PM

 Presented by The Women's Home 


Karsh Kale Collectiv

Karsh Kale Collectiv

Saturday, August 29, 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale now 


Calendar of Events

«June 2015»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
  • Jones Hall for the Performing Arts Logo
  • Wortham Center Logo
  • Houston First Outdoors Logo
  • Miller Outdoor Theatre Logo


Latest News


Houston First Logo

Connect With Us